Vi på K Z U R F
Valter
Manager, Höganäs

+46 763 417 470

valter@kzurf.se

Marco
Sales/marketing, Stockholm

+46 704 535 011

marco@kzurf.se

Eddie
Sales/Events, Helsingborg

+46 739 671 794

eddie@kzurf.se

Gabriel
Youthclub, Local

-

gabriel@kzurf.se

Benjamin
Youthclub, Local

-

benjamin@kzurf.se

Fred
Team Rider/ Foil, Malmö

+46 707 274 322

fred@kzurf.se

Marcus
Team Rider/ Wave, Höganäs

+46 739 841 515

marcus@kzurf.se